new to forum

Please introduce yourself and Celica or ride(s).
77snowdragon

new to forum

Post by 77snowdragon »

hey im new to this pretty complicated forum. im a proud owner of a 77 liftback a 76 liftback a couple of datsuns and a 69 corolla wagon, not much to say just love me some classic japanese cars and want to learn as much as i can about modding them as well as keepin them classic. hope i dont get booted right off the bat
faffi

Re: new to forum

Post by faffi »

welcome,
it's not so hard to find your way around here
just clic and look
do you have pics off your cars
:cheers:
batosai

Post by batosai »

77snowdragon wrote:hey im new to this pretty complicated forum. im a proud owner of a 77 liftback a 76 liftback a couple of datsuns and a 69 corolla wagon, not much to say just love me some classic japanese cars and want to learn as much as i can about modding them as well as keepin them classic. hope i dont get booted right off the bat
some interesting cars there...care to share some pics? :wave:
Team Xclusiv
77snowdragon

Post by 77snowdragon »

sorry no pics im lazy about putting pics on one site and transfering to another, im kinda slow when it comes to computers im more into cars so i just search for info. if you know an easyer way i can do it i will i would send them by text off my phone thats easyest for me i have a "dumb phone" and no enet on it so maybe i could pic message someone or just quit being lazy and find a host site
neil reid

Post by neil reid »

Pics will help you when looking for a hard to describe part or to show problems without a thousand words. hosting sites are easy to use once you get past the fear factor.

Remember the first time you asked a girl out on a date? :cheers:

Neil
If it ain't broke, BREAK IT
77snowdragon

Post by 77snowdragon »